Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rachael Kidd

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rachael Kidd

4.6 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danné Adair

Danné Adair

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Lee Alston

Lee Alston

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly with a great insurance policy"
Profile photo of Destiney Wood

Destiney Wood

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service you could ask for from an insurance agency, Krista helped me with everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Krista Bufford

Krista Bufford

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service when it comes to insurance agencies!"
Profile photo of Stacey Rhodes

Stacey Rhodes

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called I got professional answers. Very good experience!"
Profile photo of randy worley

randy worley

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency by far. If your in the business of saving money then you should definitely give Rachael Kidd's office a call and ask for Kaitlyn. She's the Best"
Profile photo of jason robinson

jason robinson

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best, couldn't be any happier with the advice and suggestions she gave me for my family's coverage! Update, still the best agent I've ever had in my 25 years of needing insurance!!...9/2021"
Profile photo of rebecca robinson

rebecca robinson

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great agency! Have always had my questions answered quickly and thoroughly. I appreciate their efforts to help any time it is needed."
Profile photo of shirley pierce

shirley pierce

September 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have difficulty getting my current insurance coverage on my motorhome, my fifth wheel camper trailer and my personal automobile... I feel I have been maligned and neglectfully dealt with... Facts and truth were withheld purposely."
Profile photo of Bamaboy26 Noway

Bamaboy26 Noway

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just moved to Mobile and needed to purchase car insurance. Rachel was very cordial and efficient. In about 15 minutes had all my questions answered and had a new policy. Very good experience."
Profile photo of jim roebuck

jim roebuck

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Thank You Rachael"
Profile photo of Tracey Mitchell

Tracey Mitchell

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rachael Kidd is the most helpful office, bar none. The customer service is unrivaled."
Profile photo of David Atkinson

David Atkinson

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"😁😁😁😁"
Profile photo of Herewego- again

Herewego- again

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Lady. Nice employees and they have been good to my wife and me"
Profile photo of Toni Sanderson

Toni Sanderson

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great service from this agency since day one. They work as a team. Great professionalism and just good honest folks. If they can't get to you immediately they are there right away. Great response timing."
Profile photo of David Laird

David Laird

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have used them for 40 years there and they are very good acted on every need in timely manner"
Profile photo of Michael Courtney

Michael Courtney

March 19, 2020

2  out of  5
"Rachael Kidd's office they act like they care about their customers, but when they make a mistake they charge you double to make up for it."
Profile photo of Randy B

Randy B

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for 13 years and had to make my first claim!! My agent was Hannah Alukic and my claim was paid within 48hrs of making it.Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Jeannie Brooks

Jeannie Brooks

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend Rachael and her staff. Very friendly and treat you like family. Aimee helped me today and zhe was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Andrea McGrew

Andrea McGrew

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Kidd team is by far the best State Farm agency ever. Courtney H. is very helpful and answers all my questions. I love my agent."
Profile photo of Eric Wimpee

Eric Wimpee

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Ms. Rachael and her girls helped me tremendously through my claim. I am always greeted with a smiling face when entering the office. I HIGHLY recommend Rachael kidd!!"
Profile photo of Mary Shannon Kelley

Mary Shannon Kelley

January 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"I cant believe it's taken 5 months for them to handle this clam, just to lie me about what they are covering. Always the same run around with these people. They are more willing to decive you than help you."
Profile photo of Carmen Heslop

Carmen Heslop

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is extremely knowledgeable. Aimee was able to save me a lot of money and gave me better coverage not to mention Rachael is a phenomenal agent who truly cares about all of her customers. If you are looking to feel like a family, this is the place!! I highly recommend this State Farm office to anyone!!"
Profile photo of amy Haselmaier

amy Haselmaier

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is super nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of Wade Yearby

Wade Yearby

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"