Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rachael Kidd

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rachael Kidd

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Breanna Say

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Krista was awesome and super helpful! She got me my quotes in a short amount of time and was very responsive to any questions I had!"

Amber Sayers

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience. Krista was super kind and extremely helpful in finding a great rate for me. 10/10 recommend!"

Colton Cumbie

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Krista is absolutely amazing! Not only was she extremely knowledgable, she went above and beyond in assisting me in finding the best rates. I would recommend her and this office to anyone."

Stephen Beagle

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Krista was really great with helping me shop around for low rates. Highly recommend!"

kirstie snowden

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Krista was amazing helping me shop around for good rates!"

Devin Hallman

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Krista was fantastic help. Great service. I could tell she knew what she was talking about and I genuinely felt she cared! Highly recommend!"

N Rhoads

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and prompt service"

Danné Adair

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"

Lee Alston

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly with a great insurance policy"

Destiney Wood

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service you could ask for from an insurance agency, Krista helped me with everything I needed!"

Krista Bufford

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service when it comes to insurance agencies!"

Stacey Rhodes

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called I got professional answers. Very good experience!"

randy worley

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency by far. If your in the business of saving money then you should definitely give Rachael Kidd's office a call and ask for Kaitlyn. She's the Best"

jason robinson

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best, couldn't be any happier with the advice and suggestions she gave me for my family's coverage! Update, still the best agent I've ever had in my 25 years of needing insurance!!...9/2021"

rebecca robinson

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great agency! Have always had my questions answered quickly and thoroughly. I appreciate their efforts to help any time it is needed."

shirley pierce

September 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have difficulty getting my current insurance coverage on my motorhome, my fifth wheel camper trailer and my personal automobile... I feel I have been maligned and neglectfully dealt with... Facts and truth were withheld purposely."

Bamaboy26 Noway

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just moved to Mobile and needed to purchase car insurance. Rachel was very cordial and efficient. In about 15 minutes had all my questions answered and had a new policy. Very good experience."

jim roebuck

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Thank You Rachael"

Tracey Mitchell

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rachael Kidd is the most helpful office, bar none. The customer service is unrivaled."

David Atkinson

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"😁😁😁😁"

Herewego- again

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Lady. Nice employees and they have been good to my wife and me"

Toni Sanderson

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great service from this agency since day one. They work as a team. Great professionalism and just good honest folks. If they can't get to you immediately they are there right away. Great response timing."

David Laird

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have used them for 40 years there and they are very good acted on every need in timely manner"

Michael Courtney

March 19, 2020

2  out of  5
"Rachael Kidd's office they act like they care about their customers, but when they make a mistake they charge you double to make up for it."

Randy B

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for 13 years and had to make my first claim!! My agent was Hannah Alukic and my claim was paid within 48hrs of making it.Great customer service!!!"