Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Lewis

Jay Lewis

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Lewis
"Sarah was fantastic to deal with! Professional and punctual every step of the way. She was so good with my homeowners insurance, I got her to switch my auto insurance while we were at it."
Profile photo of Melinda Licht

Melinda Licht

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Licht
"Patient and attentive"
Profile photo of Kathryn Draper

Kathryn Draper

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Draper
"If I could give Rachael and her staff more than 5 stars, I would! Any time I visit the office, they are so warm and welcoming and answer any questions I may have. I definitely recommend them for your auto and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Debi Waltman

Debi Waltman

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Waltman
"Sarah is so friendly and knowledgeable! Answered all insurance questions. We love Rachael Kidd State Farm!!!🥰🩷💙💚"
Profile photo of Beatnik Salon

Beatnik Salon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatnik Salon
"Kaitlyn Worley is the absolute BEST in the business! You can really tell she has had years of experience due to her knowledge and professionalism. Not to mention her fun loving personality! 10 out of 10 highly recommend. 😉"
Profile photo of K Roberts

K Roberts

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Roberts
"I don’t typically write reviews, but I have to for them. They’re reliable, customer-focused, and easy to work with. Special shout out to Alexis for making the process super simple and being patient with me when I had a million questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of William Bradley

William Bradley

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Bradley
"I can’t express how awesome Alexis is!! She helped me with a quote, has excellent customer service skills, and always puts people first! A++"
Profile photo of Debra Williams

Debra Williams

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Williams
"They really are there when you need them!!!"
Profile photo of Mike McHugh

Mike McHugh

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McHugh
"Very Friendly, Professional, and Informative! Well worth the visit!"
Profile photo of Sarah Brooks

Sarah Brooks

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Brooks
"I love this place! They are amazing and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Sarah Leger

Sarah Leger

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Leger
"Kaitlyn helped me to get better coverage AND cheaper than my last insurance company! She was very patient with me and got me exactly what I needed. She is very easy to work with and communicated well, even over the Thanksgiving holiday. Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Elisabeth Whitney

Elisabeth Whitney

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Whitney
"Kaitlyn was fantastic with helping me with all of my insurance needs. Great customer service skills and easy to work with! Ask for Kaitlyn!!"
Profile photo of Janet Pablo

Janet Pablo

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Pablo
"Kaitlyn is very helpful! Definitely recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of tre brooks

tre brooks

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tre brooks
"Sarah was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Amazing customer service from the whole staff."
Profile photo of LW Sharp

LW Sharp

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LW Sharp
"Rachael's team is awesome! They are always friendly and willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Terry Jones

Terry Jones

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Jones
"Lydia was very helpful with our auto policy. She explained the coverages and made sure we were getting the best price available. Rachael and her team are very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Shannon Rester

Shannon Rester

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Rester
"Definitely the place to go for your insurance needs!! Go see Sarah for all your needs!! She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Robert Draper

Robert Draper

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Draper
"Rachael and her team are professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate having an agent and her team who works so hard for me."
Profile photo of Pam Jones

Pam Jones

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Jones
"This State Farm Office is top notch when it comes to Customer Service! The ladies there are kind and knowledgeable when I ask questions. I would highly recommend getting a quote from them for car insurance."
Profile photo of gerald boyd

gerald boyd

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gerald boyd
"Fast service and very professional"
Profile photo of Lisa Pavlovsky

Lisa Pavlovsky

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pavlovsky
"The staff is always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Breanna Say

Breanna Say

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Say
"Krista was awesome and super helpful! She got me my quotes in a short amount of time and was very responsive to any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Amber Sayers

Amber Sayers

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Sayers
"Awesome experience. Krista was super kind and extremely helpful in finding a great rate for me. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Colton Cumbie

Colton Cumbie

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Cumbie
"Krista is absolutely amazing! Not only was she extremely knowledgable, she went above and beyond in assisting me in finding the best rates. I would recommend her and this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Stephen Beagle

Stephen Beagle

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Beagle
"Krista was really great with helping me shop around for low rates. Highly recommend!"